WHAT WILL I DO AFTER GRADUATED FROM GUNADARMA UNIVERSITY?

Before I chose accounting as majors that I wanted to study in college, I definitely had to think carefully about the future prospects of this majors. Just for information, before I went to college, I study in vocational high school majoring in accounting. When I was SMK,I actually really don’t like this subjects and had crossed my mind if I choose the wrong majors. But after I graduated from vocational high school, I was challenged to learn this subjects because I see a bright prospect in future, a woman with knowledge of accounting, would be very desirable by many companies.
After I graduated from the University Gunadarma I have plans to work at a big company in section of finance department. I expect to work in a big company because of course I want to get big income for my future. The revenue will partially be saved to setting up my own business. Approximately 8-10 years later, I wanted to open a culinary business and fashion design business from the money that I have collected. Why I chose both of that business? First, for me business in culinary will never “die”, because everyone need food. I will invited my mother and my sister were in fact “the great cooker” to join with me in this business. If this business was successful, I will try to make a business in fashion clothes design for people who have big size body, with an updated model and of course affordable prices.
I hope my dream above is not just a story, but it could happen someday. Amin 

Tinggalkan Balasan

calendar

April 2014
S S R K J S M
« Jan   Mei »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS Umpan yang Tidak Diketahui

